Tired of the driving instructor with little or no patience? Are you sick of being charged over $300 for lessons, and your child never learning how to drive, or being nervous behind the wheel?
Then try Texas Driver's Ed. You, a trusted teacher of your child, can be his or her teacher behind the wheel.
At Fast Drivers Ed Online, we want to make it convenient as possible for you and your high school student.
An Online Course
Your child spends much time on the Internet as it is. Why not help him spend some of that time doing something that will help him in life, such as learning how to drive? We offer two areas of instruction: the coursework and the on-the-road experience.
Both are crucial to learning all you need to know. And we at Fast Drivers Ed Online attempt to make your teen's driver's education experience a fun one, and an educational one as well. We use 3D animation, videos, and case studies, and also we go over the Texas traffic laws, as well as techniques for safe driving so your child can develop as a safe, confident driver behind the wheel.
We help you teach your child about dangerous situations, helping him or her to avoid them, or at least to navigate safely through them.
Fulfills State Requirements for 14-17 Year-Olds Learning to Drive
This course teaches defensive driving, a skill a driver must have. Defensive driving is a principle that assumes that you are the only one out on the road who is concerned about following the rules of the road. Therefore, it behooves you to be watching for the ones who do not care about traffic laws. It is almost as important as your student's Texas drivers education courses. Indeed, the defensive driver is aware that there distracted drivers on the road, as well as drivers with problems such as road rage.
Also, this course gives your child the 32 hours of in-class education he or she needs to be eligible for a license in the state of Texas, as well as the 44 hours of driver's training he or she must have. Our quality course materials will prepare you for the test that must be taken too.
So don't wait! Enroll your teen today. Download your application. Fill it out, and mail it to the TDLR. Then finish the first unit of the material in the course. Then take and pass the permit test. Then begin the in-car lessons, and finish the required 44 driving hours. And remember that this course is parent taught. You will have the exciting adventure of helping your own child navigate the process of learning to drive!